Giveaway

Goodreads Book Giveaway

Back To Good by Laura McCarthy Benson

Back To Good

by Laura McCarthy Benson

Giveaway ends April 07, 2017.

See the giveaway details at Goodreads.

Enter Giveaway

04 September 2011

SKYSHIP ACADAMY: NEWS!!!


Nick has an upcoming ustream chat. It'll be on next Thursday the 8th (release day!) at 3PM pacific/5PM central/6PM eastern.


Also, if you're on twitter--we're tweeting under #skyshiptour. 


Come join Nick on his live chat!  Should be a blast!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you for commenting! Every comment is very important and I thank you for taking the time to join in the discussion!

Goodreads Challenge

2016 Reading Challenge

2016 Reading Challenge
Laura has read 14 books toward her goal of 200 books.
hide

Followers

Goodreads

Laura's weight loss goal

Created by MyFitnessPal - Free Calorie Counter

FeedBurner FeedCount

Blogoversary!

Get your own free Blogoversary button!

Google+ Badge