Giveaway

Goodreads Book Giveaway

Back To Good by Laura McCarthy Benson

Back To Good

by Laura McCarthy Benson

Giveaway ends April 07, 2017.

See the giveaway details at Goodreads.

Enter Giveaway

05 August 2009

Waiting on Wednesday (11)

I've been so remiss on this! I just haven't been looking to see what is coming out, however, this is definitely one book that I'm definitely waiting for! From Goodreads: "Much has changed since autumn, when Kelley Winslow learned she was Faerie royalty, fell in love with changeling guard Sonny Flannery, and saved New York City from a rampaging Faerie war band. When a terrifying encounter in Central Park sends Kelley tumbling into the Otherworld, her reunion with Sonny is joyful—but cut short. For they’ve been plunged into a game of Faerie deception and wavering allegiances in which the next move could topple a kingdom...or part them forever. The fans who flocked to Lesley Livingston’s Wondrous Strange will fall hard for Darklight, the soaringly romantic second book in the trilogy. Breathless high stakes and vividly magical characters make this a can’t-miss fantasy for readers of Melissa Marr and Holly Black." Definitely cannot wait for this book!

6 comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you for commenting! Every comment is very important and I thank you for taking the time to join in the discussion!

Goodreads Challenge

2016 Reading Challenge

2016 Reading Challenge
Laura has read 14 books toward her goal of 200 books.
hide

Followers

Goodreads

Laura's weight loss goal

Created by MyFitnessPal - Free Calorie Counter

FeedBurner FeedCount

Blogoversary!

Get your own free Blogoversary button!

Google+ Badge